TWW with 15802

Comments

• Mamabear37

Going into my 2nd trimester friday! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ How are you doing?

• How exciting @Mommyiana ! How are you feeling?? I feel good... I am an internet doctor, so after everything, I think I have PCOS based on my research and short luteal phase. It makes sense that I had all the pregnancy symptoms, but the egg could not attach. The doctor probably thinks I'm crazy lol But the doctor agreed to do clomid and progestorone starting next week. So hopefully end of August we will start next cycle. I'm so excited for all our little sibling babies.

• @Mamabear37 The HCG levels should double every 2-3 days. Mine were falling short of doubling. The first test it was 108. The second one was 268 (5 days after) The third one was 459 (3 days after) The Dr said she was hoping my last test would have been at least 500 (not too far away from goal). I go again this Thursday. Dr is thinking it could be a chemical pregnancy or an ectopic pregnancy. Won't know for sure until Thursday. On top of all that, I've been cramping and spotting for about a week. :( I'll keep you posted.

• @BabyFever247 ๐Ÿ˜ž Iโ€™m so sorry. Iโ€™m still hoping for the best. Keep us updated. Iโ€™ll be praying to the baby gods.

• Sad news... Confirmed miscarriage at 6 weeks. Will try again soon as everything resets.

Praying for success for all of you in the process or starting at some point :)

• @BabyFever247 ๐Ÿ˜ž Iโ€™m so sad but at the same time I know it will all happen at the time itโ€™s supposed to. Easier to say than go through I know. Hope youโ€™re ok. Feel free to reach out if you need to talk.

• Hey ladies, I just wanted to give note that I used donor 15802 and will be 5 weeks on Saturday! The vials did go quick so I'm glad to see this activity on here of other ladies who purchased these vials as well. I wish you ladies luck with your next cycles.

• Hola ladies.... had our IUI today... the TWW begins!

• Good luck pSquared!

• Good luck @psquared.