Has anyone used or using donor 12922???

I will be inseminating using donor #12922 and was wondering if there were others who have used or are using this donor in the future? I'd love to connect with someone/people!

Thanks!!

Comments

• I will be using this donor late this month!! Did you have any luck with this donor?
  • I bought several of his vials and am planning to be inseminating in nov/dec. Please keep me posted with your progress! Good luck!!!
  • We will be using this donor as well :). Scheduled for IUI on the 24th.. Good Luck to you both!
  • Good luck to you too!! Keep us posted!!
  • Ultrasound today showed 6 eggs!!! Cant wait for monday! Sasha have you tried yet?? GOOD LUCK! :)
  • Spinrn-How was your iui? Would love to know his numbers!!! Best of luck!!! I will be inseminating soon!
  • I also just purchased this donor. I will be doing my first IUI in a few weeks!
  • IUI went well :) I didnt even ask his numbers... Im kinda new to this and dont really know all the questions to ask. Its my first try. I also didnt know that 6 follicles was dangerous... Im kinda surprised that my doc went ahead with the insemination. Im in the 2 week wait now. Praying that it takes but praying for no more than 2! Cant test til the 8th :- When I talk to them again I will ask about numbers and let you know!! Good Luck Ladies!
  • I have 3 mature follicles so I triggered yesterday, I go in the morning for my iui!!!!! EEK.......and then the wait begins....I will ask about his numbers......
  • Yay Sasha!!! Good luck and yes...please let us know how things go!!! Sticky baby dust to you!!!

I will be inseminating in early december...can't wait!!!
  • Iui this morning!!! His numbers were 128 million b4 wash and 65 million after wash with 85% motility!! Now the tww!!!
  • Yay his number are good! Good luck to you Sasha! The TWW is awful but looks like it paid off for me!! BFP today!!! Pray it sticks!!!
  • Congrats on your BFP!!! I'll keep saying a little prayer for you!!