Options

Donor 13202 ? First IUI

2»

Comments

• Options
    3 days post iui... will keep everyone posted. Keep your fingers crossed for us! =)
  • Options
    Best of luck to you MsKanda... stay positive. Have faith.
  • Options
    Hello everyone:

My partner & I have been thinking of all of you. (-:

We are 5 DPIUI (days past IUI). I hope I did that right. I'm not too good at all the abbreviations.

Anyhow... I took 2.5mg Femara CD 3-7 & an Ovidrel Injection on CD 10. 27 hours later >> IUI.

Ultrasound on CD 9 showed an 18mm, 14mm, & a 13mm...... & then about 20 follicles on the other side that weren't even in the race. lol
    (I have PCOS)

The Sperm Sample was 23 million & 47% motility.

Only God knows how bad we want this cycle to be "OUR CYCLE!"

How is everyone doing? Sending lots of baby dust to everyone!!!
  • Options
    Hello Ms4511

All is well with our baby boy. My partner is 30 weeks this week. He is very active inside.

I have faith that this is your cycle... stay positive! Lots of baby dust to you and yours.

Feel free to email fm3396@yahoo.com
  • Options
    mskanda and ms4511- Good luck to you both!

All is well here with Baby Girl...i am 23 weeks today. She has been super active since we felt her move the first day at 20 weeks on the dot!

Keep us posted!
  • Options
    Franmoe & Mauibabe:

Great to hear from you both! So excited for you guys!! This is all such wonderful news. Time is getting near. (-:

And Maui: Sounds like a very healthy and vibrant little one you have. (-:

Did either of you test out the HCG shot? I've been doing so with Dollar Tree test and FERR, but not sure if its doing any good.

I'll def keep you guys updated...
  • Options
    Ms4511 thanks so much... time is quickly approaching...

Only shot we did was Ovidrel two days before insemination. Don't know if HCG is another name for that.

Def keep me posted... lots of baby dust to u.
  • Options