Options

Has anyone had success with this donor??

Comments

• Options
    Hi there. I am curious to know if you used this donor with any success. We will be using him next month.
  • Options
    Hello my gf and I are 10 weeks prego with this donor 12874 on 4th iui!! she is due Feb 14th We actually have 2 vitals in storage not sure what are plan is
  • Options
    That's great news. We hope this time will be successful for us.
  • Options
    I am using donor #12874 as well. I just tried my first IUI and it didn't take. Keep me posted on how it goes for you all. I'm single and trying to conceive. I was drawn to his baby pictures. They are just the cutest! Anyway, I am new to the bulletin boards. Keep me posted.
  • Options
    My wife and I used this donor. We did one round of Artificial Insemination but it did not take. We decided to just go ahead with IVF the following month and we are now expecting TWINS February 2014!!

Tilly10 do you know what you are having?
  • Options
    Hi LAmomsJS,

That is so exciting. Do you know what gender your twins are?

I am about to have my 3rd IUI with donor 12874 and I am hoping that this one sticks. I am now wishing that I had gone right to IVF but it's hard to know.

All the best,
    Kate
  • Options
    Hi LAmomsJS
    We are having a boy!! due date Feb 14 2014!! congrats on twins what are you having?

send us some updates pics hes our email silvalysandra@yahoo.com
  • Options
    Congratulations to all of you. Tilly10
    If you don't mind me asking, what method did you and your partner use? We tried last month with this donor and were unsuccessful. I've read other posts saying that his counts weren't that great so, I'm curious to see if we should be switching donors.
  • Options
    We have tried 3 failed IUI's with this donor. I am also interested in other success stories.
  • Options