Options

BFP with Donor 12677

Found out today that my beta went from 150 to 371! To those over 40, don't let statistics get the best of you. I'm 41 and got pregnant on my second IUI using Menopur.

Comments

• Options
    Hi Sibling4lala: I am currently in my 2 week waiting period to see if my ivf procedure worked with donor 12677. Congrats on BFP. I wish you the best as you travel along in your process. I am 43 and this is my first try at IVF.
  • Options
    Hi Twin2! So happy to hear there's more potential siblings out there. I would love to stay in touch. My email is tlyntaylor@aol.com. I'm in contact with another woman who is pregnant with the same donor so we can all support eachother through the process.

Lots of baby dust coming your way!
  • Options
    Hi Sibling4lala. A few minutes ago I learned that I got a BFP with 12677!
  • Options
    Congrats to both of you!!!!
  • Options
    Reporting another sibling or two lol. I hope all of us have a healthy pregnancy.
  • Options
    Ladies, please pray for me. My HCG levels are not doubling like they should and I have a history of miscarriages. I am going in for a sono this Monday.
  • Options
    Sending prayers and positive thoughts your way, twin2.
  • Options
    OMG Twin2, I haven't logged on in a while so sorry I'm slow with the response. First of all, CONGRATS on the pregnancy! So happy for you but I will most definitely pray, pray, pray that your numbers increase. Do you mind revealing what your beta numbers are?
  • Options
    2/6: 729
    2/8: 1284
    2/10: 1,928
    2/13: Results coming this afternoon
  • Options
    lots of prayers for you!!
  • Options
    Thanks Jaimec. Sibling 2/13 number: 3218
  • Options
    meant to say Sibling4lala, 3218 is my beta number results from yesterday's (2/13) blood work.
  • Options
    The numbers are going up! That's great! What is the doc saying?
  • Options