Options

we just purchased vials of donor 14276 and will begin fertility treatments next month. has anyone used this donor yet? any success stories out there for 14276?

Comments

• Options
    Yes! I am 24 weeks pregnant using donor 14276. I was excited to come across your post! This is my first time using this donor for IVF. I had 2 other unsuccessful IVF cycles with other donors. When do you start treatment? Is this your first IUI or IVF?
  • Options
    Congratulations! Will be starting mid-June. Originally was going to be May, but have decided June. Will start with IUI. First timers here. Fingers crossed! Will keep you posted!
  • Options
    Thank you! I'm super excited that it finally worked! And good luck to you! Fingers crossed :) I have been at this a few years (4 IUI and 3 IVF) so don't hesitate if you have any questions!
  • Options
    Hi there! My wife and I were successful on our first IVF attempt with donor 14276 - in fact, were 32 weeks pregnant with twins! Fraternal boys. Super sperm! Good luck and congrats!
  • Options
    Congrats Tillyandco! That is wonderful news! I'm really excited to learn about diblings and hopefully keep in touch after the birth :)
  • Options
    Congrats ladies! I hope the good luck continues with me :)
  • Options
    Ladies-

If you do not mind me asking, what were the motility figures on this donor?
  • Options
    Hi Guys!

I am doing my first IUI with donor 14276 next month!! Congrats to both of you who are pregnant! We should all stay in touch. Where is everyone from? Also Bajapima do you know what your having? Breezy you and I are in the same boat for mid June. Hope it works!!! :)
  • Options
    Hello everyone-

My wife and I are going to start trying at the end of July :) with our same donor 14276! Good luck to everyone!
  • Options
    Same to you Know! Keep us all posted.
  • Options
    Hi Know,