Options

looking for vials: 15493

I see that there are no remaining vials for this donor listed. I am new to this process, but I had hoped to buy several IUI vials from this donor to begin IUI next month, and just discovered a few days ago that the vials are sold out. Wow!

Before I go back to square one in the selection process, I thought I would see if there are vials available from others, perhaps that are no longer needed. If anyone has vials remaining, I would be interested to know. This may be a question for the CCB staff, and I will reach out to them by phone later today. Thanks so much.

Comments

• Options

I am also looking for more vials from this donor, as I'm currently pregnant by him, would like to use him for future siblings, and did not expect him to sell out so quickly! If anyone else has extra vials to sell, let me know too :)

• Options

Congratulations on your pregnancy! That’s fantastic! It didn’t occur to me that he would sell out so quickly, either! I guess I’m glad I am not alone in that. Fingers crossed that someone has more than they need!

• Options

@britt520 I am also currently pregnant by 15493. I did ivf, and I think they only defrosted part of the sample. I could ask about that, if youd be interested in the remaining, partial sample. As long as my additional embryos are reported as healthy, I wont have much use for the rest of the sample.

• Options

Congratulations to you, too @DD123!
    Thanks for this offer. I'm not sure that would work with my doctor, but I'll let you know if I find out something different. In the meantime, very warm wishes to you!

• Options

Thank You!

• Options

@DD123 Congrats on your pregnancy! I'm due in April and will join the sibling registry then so my son and his siblings can contact each other (if they want to!) as they grow up :)

• Options